Waking up late + no coffee + not being able to decide what to wear + wreck on the interstate + gas light on (!!!!) + detour confusion + rainy afternoon threat = my morning.
All in all, I came out unscathed. Thankfully.
I got ready super fast, threw on the comfiest outfit at my fingertips and hit the road.
Keeping it casual and simple, fo sho. This transitional weather is irking me! I want to layer and wear my fall clothes and shoes, but by the afternoon we are still fast approaching 90 degrees. Silly weather.
I would be completely happy with today if it weren't for the lack of coffee.